Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 | 708-867-7828
Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM
Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM
Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
708-867-7828

4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 708-867-7828

Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

Perfectionist Grace Porter is a woman with a plan: earn the doctorate in Astronomy. Accept the elite research position. Finally meet her father’s expectations that she is tough enough to succeed as a queer, biracial woman in science.

When a nightmare job interview derails her dreams, she takes a trip to Vegas with her best friends. Maybe she takes it too far when she marries a dreamy stranger after a lot of drinks. Maybe she shouldn’t follow this woman to New York. But without her plan and her father’s approval, what does she have to lose?

A quarter-life coming-of-age romance that gets by with the help of found-family friends, Honey Girl embraces a cast of characters who wear their scarred hearts on their sleeves.

For fans of Casey McQuiston or Alexandria Bellefleur.

Categories: Adults.

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

Honey Girl by Morgan Rogers

Perfectionist Grace Porter is a woman with a plan: earn the doctorate in Astronomy. Accept the elite research position. Finally meet her father’s expectations that she is tough enough to succeed as a queer, biracial woman in science.

When a nightmare job interview derails her dreams, she takes a trip to Vegas with her best friends. Maybe she takes it too far when she marries a dreamy stranger after a lot of drinks. Maybe she shouldn’t follow this woman to New York. But without her plan and her father’s approval, what does she have to lose?

A quarter-life coming-of-age romance that gets by with the help of found-family friends, Honey Girl embraces a cast of characters who wear their scarred hearts on their sleeves.

For fans of Casey McQuiston or Alexandria Bellefleur.

Categories: Adults.