Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 | 708-867-7828
Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM
Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM
Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
708-867-7828

4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 708-867-7828

Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM

Hoopla Book Club: The Girls in the Stilt House



Winter, 2022.

Each season, Hoopla chooses a Spotlight Selection and produces materials like discussion guides, read-a-like suggestions, book cub meeting planners, and exclusive author interviews to help you get the most out of your reading experience.

The Winter 20212Spotlight Selection, The Girls in the Stilt House by Kelly Mustian, is available to stream or download as an ebook or audiobook with no waitlists or holds. Everyone can start reading or listening right away.

Set in 1920s Mississippi, The Girls in the Stilt House, Kelly Mustian’s debut Southern novel weaves a beautiful and harrowing story of two teenage girls cast in an unlikely partnership through murder-perfect for readers of Where the Crawdads Sing and If the Creek Don’t Rise.

Hoopla Book Club Hub | Book | Hoopla Ebook | Hoopla Audio | Overdrive Ebook

Categories: Adults and Clubs.

Hoopla Book Club: The Girls in the Stilt House



Winter, 2022.

Each season, Hoopla chooses a Spotlight Selection and produces materials like discussion guides, read-a-like suggestions, book cub meeting planners, and exclusive author interviews to help you get the most out of your reading experience.

The Winter 20212Spotlight Selection, The Girls in the Stilt House by Kelly Mustian, is available to stream or download as an ebook or audiobook with no waitlists or holds. Everyone can start reading or listening right away.

Set in 1920s Mississippi, The Girls in the Stilt House, Kelly Mustian’s debut Southern novel weaves a beautiful and harrowing story of two teenage girls cast in an unlikely partnership through murder-perfect for readers of Where the Crawdads Sing and If the Creek Don’t Rise.

Hoopla Book Club Hub | Book | Hoopla Ebook | Hoopla Audio | Overdrive Ebook

Categories: Adults and Clubs.