Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 | 708-867-7828
Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM
Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM
Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
708-867-7828

4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 708-867-7828

Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM

Say Nothing by Patrick Radden Keefe

Say Nothing by Patrick Radden Keefe

A 38 year old widowed mother of ten went missing from her apartment in 1972. Everyone knew the IRA had taken her as a suspected informer. No one said anything. Patrick Keefe went to find out why in this non-fiction thriller.

Fans of Killers of the Flower Moon and In Cold Blood will like Say Nothing.

Categories: Adults.

Say Nothing by Patrick Radden Keefe

Say Nothing by Patrick Radden Keefe

A 38 year old widowed mother of ten went missing from her apartment in 1972. Everyone knew the IRA had taken her as a suspected informer. No one said anything. Patrick Keefe went to find out why in this non-fiction thriller.

Fans of Killers of the Flower Moon and In Cold Blood will like Say Nothing.

Categories: Adults.