More for Fans of The Ministry of Time by Kaliane Bradley

One of the hottest books of the last few weeks has been the travel love story, The Ministry of Time by Kaliane Bradley. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

More for Fans of The Hunter by Tana French

One of the hottest books of the last few weeks has been the intricately plotted mystery, The Hunter by Tana French. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

More for Fans of Three Inch Teeth by C.J. Box

One of the hottest books of the last few weeks has been Three Inch Teeth, the 24th book in C.J. Box's Joe Pickett Series. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

More for Fans of The Guest by B.A. Paris

One of the hottest books of the last few weeks has been The Guest by B.A. Paris. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

More for Fans of The Heiress by Rachel Hawkins

One of the hottest books of the last few weeks has been The Heiress by Rachel Hawkins. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

More for Fans of Butcher & Blackbird by Brynne Weaver

The super spicy, dark romantic comedy full of murder, chaos, and sizzling chemistry, Butcher & Blackbird by Brynne Weaver has become a viral sensation on TiKTok so of course the holds list is getting longer and longer. If you read it already and need something similar, or if you're looking for something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes that are definitely not for the faint of heart.

Six Books for Fans of Watership Down by Richard Adams

Did you enjoy Watership Down by Richard Adams, the April 2023 selection for our Facebook Book Club? Looking for more animal stories and allegories? Check out these titles. Then head over to the group to find out what May's book will be and join in on our community conversations.

Five Books for Fans of The Princess Bride

Did you enjoy The Princess Bride by William Goldman, the March 2022 selection for our Facebook Book Club? Looking for more memoirs that chronicle unusual life paths? Check out these titles. Then head over to the group to find out what April's book will be and join in on our community conversations.

More for Fans of Jenny Jackson’s Pineapple Street

One of the most popular books of the last few weeks has been Pineapple Street by Jenny Jackson. If you loved the book and are looking for something similar, or if you need something to read until your hold comes in, here are a few readalikes.

For Fans of Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur

Have you been watching Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur? The animated Marvel show follows the adventures of Lunella, a 13-year-old super-genius who accidentally brings a ten-ton T-Rex into present-day New York City via a time vortex. The duo works together to protect the city's Lower East Side from danger.