Closed July 4th & 5th for Independence Day

Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 | 708-867-7828
Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM
Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM
Sun: 1PM to 5PM
4613 N Oketo Ave
Harwood Heights, IL 60706
708-867-7828

4613 N Oketo Ave, Harwood Heights, IL 60706 708-867-7828

Mon – Thur: 9AM to 9PM | Fri – Sat: 9AM to 5PM | Sun: 1PM to 5PM

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

“You must bind Callum’s magic before the end of the year.”

Callum Hunt is determined to not get selected to attend the Magisterium. His father says the school for mages was responsible for the death of his mother and if Callum goes he will end up just like her. Against all odds, the unthinkable happens and Cal is selected to become a mage apprentice. But school isn’t what his father says … and Callum discovers a terrible secret about the mages old enemy. A secret he is determined to take to his grave.

For fans of Harry Potter and Rick Riordian, The Iron Trial is a fast paced journey into an alternate world where magic, secrets and friendship make book one of The Magisterium series a keeper. Recommended for middle grade readers.

Book | eBook | Audiobook CD | Download Audiobook

Categories: Kids.

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

“You must bind Callum’s magic before the end of the year.”

Callum Hunt is determined to not get selected to attend the Magisterium. His father says the school for mages was responsible for the death of his mother and if Callum goes he will end up just like her. Against all odds, the unthinkable happens and Cal is selected to become a mage apprentice. But school isn’t what his father says … and Callum discovers a terrible secret about the mages old enemy. A secret he is determined to take to his grave.

For fans of Harry Potter and Rick Riordian, The Iron Trial is a fast paced journey into an alternate world where magic, secrets and friendship make book one of The Magisterium series a keeper. Recommended for middle grade readers.

Book | eBook | Audiobook CD | Download Audiobook

Categories: Kids.